soooooo, I was suppose to have my first indoor soccer game tonight......but.....mi esposo does not listen when I speak. hence me being at home on the computer instead of running my fatt ass off playing soccer. okok fine, he is working a second job...blah blah blah, that is very good of him....isn't he wonderful.....but do I get no time for myself? does my schedule mean nothing? I need to be active....like seriously....and I finally found something I enjoy......meditation class on thursday night, soccer on friday night & yoga on saturday mornings. I will not be at one of the those classes this week even though I cleared it with my husband a gazillion years ago. wuagh....someone get the wuaghbulance
ps-I don't feel like using capitals except for I's
No comments:
Post a Comment